Chicken Bar F & B Restobar

Posted: March 14, 2013 in Restaurants

This restaurant is located at 10 Shangs Island Town Center, Maribago Lapu-Lapu City.

This is a new restaurant. I dined here with my new boss Mr. Masaya Harada. My first and sure will be my last in this restaurant. I love chicken, that’s a fact but I just couldn’t stand this expensive restaurant. 

Anyway, here’s some of the pics I took:

Image

 

Friend Chicken that costs 500 pesos.

The taste is normal and it’s uber expensive. It taste almost the same with the 13 peso chicken that I am so crazy about. I can’t imagine that this costs 500 pesos with just a few pieces. My gulay!!!

Image

Chicken Salad at 450 pesos.

I was not impressed. It’s a little spicy. Normal and I don’t understand the taste. They could try to do better next time. This is not worth 450 pesos.

Image

 Chicken Dongjip at 350 pesos

Another disappointment.

Image

This is an egg. I think they serve this for free as an appetizer. 

Image

 

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

I love any chicken recipe. I just didn’t appreciate the taste mainly because I think it’s too expensive.

Everything here is not worth the price.

I won’t recommend this to people who are so conscious with prices. So-not-worth-it!!!!

But I had fun at this dinner though. My new boss is a charmer. He can’t speak English well but he’s trying his best. This is my first private dinner with him. I am so looking forward to working with him.

Leave a comment